Fight the Stress

Stress, it’s become a very real part of life. It’s odd because often times I find that things that cause me the most stress are really small. Like today, I had a project due for a class that was done, but I completely forgot to submit it online. Those few minutes of rushing to find the folder on my laptop, checking to make sure it was the right folder, and then double checking to make sure I submitted it to the right teacher.

Nothing major right? Just a good little dose of stress to start my morning. It’s still early in the afternoon, but I refuse to let this minor blip ruin my day. So in order to fight the overwhelming odds of dealing with stress I’m going to go explore the beautiful city of Greenville, SC. Here’s to making the rest of this day better. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

