Go on an Adventure

Like many typical college students, I began my first year at school worried about my G.P.A. Now don’t get me wrong I’m a senior now, and I still “worry” about it, but I don’t let my school work dictate my life. Taking a break from the studying, to go hiking, running, or just sight seeing can really help alleviate stress, I know personally there’s nothing I enjoy more after class then going on a nice long run. Not a runner you say? I understand. You don’t have to be a runner to enjoy the outdoors. Just grab some friends and go explore the town around you. It’s all right really. Be brave and get off your couch.

 

 

Leave a Reply

